Sofia

Privatflytning Kastrup til Rødovre

Opgavebeskrivelse
Hi My name is Sofia and we are moving out from our apartment in Femøren, Postparken, either Friday 30th of NOvember or Saturday 1st of December to Rødovre, Brunevang. We have several things, I will write down a list in here, so then you can have a clearly picture of how much do we have: Sofa with chaise-longue for 3 (it can be divided/separated into 2 modules) Wood table for 6 + 6 chairs 1 cabinet which is 2m*40cm*40cm and it can not be divided/separated 1 locker same long as the cabinet (2m*1m*40cm) Tv board (around 1m*50cm*50cm) TV Sofa-bed that can NOT be divided/separated (2m*70cm*70cm) Baby crib that can be divided/separated but I prefer if it is possible not do it, it is regular size from IKEA Wardrobe that we will disassemble, but still we have parts of 2,5m long IKEA MALM chest 4 drawers (1m*80cm*50cm) we prefer not disassemble Fridge (2m*50cm*50cm) Oven kitchen(1m*50cm*50cm) Barnevogn Emmaljunga Big Star that can not be folded 2 bicycles Maybe some boxes, but we actually have a car to move the boxes, so it is basically the "big things/furniture" The time, we would prefer around 11:00/12:00 in case of Saturday and after 15:00 Friday, but we can make another agreement. We live in a 2nd floor WITHOUT elevator and we move into a 1st floor WITHOUT elevator. We need help to carry up and down the furniture. We will like to know about the price of: 1h + 2men + van 1h + 1 man + van And how much the extra hour, because we are getting help also from our friends and family, but we are not quite sure about how many people will help at the end. Thanks so much. Regards Sofia
Oprettet 25.11.2018
Kategori Privatflytning
Ønskes påbegyndt 01. December, 2018
Der flyttes FRA Lejlighed, 2. sal
Adresse postparken 51
Antal kvadratmeter 60
Møblering Almindeligt møbleret
Der flyttes TIL Lejlighed, 1. sal
Adresse brunevagn
Serviceniveau Jeg hjælper selv til
Flyttetilbud.dk ©